Initium Various Artist LP INM001


Featuring: Synergy Sound, Stasys, Maynix, Culprate, Kursa, Aenak, Seppa, King Break


Release Date: 13/05/2020


Initium derives from the Latin meaning of beginning. As an album it contains a dynamic selection of compositions. As a full conceptual piece, it represents our style as a record label, as well as our sonic horizons. The first 4 tracks represent a pallet of jazz and groove, while the remaining 4 explore saturation and timbre. Featuring an array of talented artists both established and upcoming, who naturally delve into exploratory realms, the Initium VA offers a view into the playful yet serious direction.